Earth Day: Recycling

April 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

I know I dropped the ball on the Monday Mind Morsel this week. You’ll have to forgive me. Like all modern women, I’m juggling a lot at once and I’m not a professional. Last week it was Earth Day on the 22nd and that got me thinking about recycling. With the Easter/Passover hoopla and all the spring break madness, I’ve selected a past post that might hit home for those of you trying your best to get from point A to point Get Some. In case you missed it the first time around I’ve got you covered: Earbuds: Status Update of the Jetways

Hope you enjoy the throw back. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Earth Day: Recycling at The Internet Bachelorette.

meta

