My Checklist:

May 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

As you may have noticed I’m trying to keep you hungry while I’m taking a brief hiatus. Unfortunately this isn’t for pleasure. I wish I was sending you half-assed posts from the Caribbean, but I’m not. Working hard for the man and trying to get somethings going for myself. Damn, I need a vacation. But I digress. @twenty-six’s list reminded of my own list I wrote out not too long ago. What scary is how much of it I’m checking off for Mister Red. He certainly fits the bill. Oooo, that’s kinda scary. Lies… that’s really scary, I had to stop reading it.

Enjoy the repeat! Dear Future Husband

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Checklist: at The Internet Bachelorette.

meta

