Still a Bachelorette

July 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

I declare! I am still a bachelorette! We are not living together, we are not picking out china, we don’t have a dog. We are just honeymooning, can’t keep our hands off each other, still denying overwhelming feelings even though it’s obvious. Ugh, I’m blushing, I can’t stop blushing.

I like him more than just a little bit, but I am not going to put any eggs in his basket just yet. Although, I did get Michigan State drunk when we went out to celebrate my new job, and said some horrifying things about his acting career. I felt disgusting about it, but he was still there in the morning, still treating me like a princess. So I made him a big dinner in the hopes that it would make up for my mouth.

Now I’ll get to the good part. My god, ladies, I don’t know what has been wrong with the men that I have slept with in the past, or if you have to pass some sort of Woman Pleasuring class in order to get a High School Diploma in Vegas, but this man certainly rings my bell. I don’t mean to rub it in, but holy shit, I have been sexually awakened in a whole new way, or maybe the chemistry between us is that good. Or maybe Mr. Red should write a book, or sell some sort of how-to video. More men should know how to handle a woman like that. Starting really not to care how retarded we look on paper and he does do an amazing Kermit the Frog impression which earns him some real estate in my heart.

So really, even though he’s starting some serious negotiations for my hand… I am still a single lady on my tax form. However, I know when to hang onto a good lay.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Still a Bachelorette at The Internet Bachelorette.

meta

