V-Day

February 14, 2012 § Leave a comment

Dear Smarty Snatches,

I’m not going to do what you all think I’m going to do, and freak out or tell you how Valentine’s Day is bull shit, and how we shouldn’t need a day to celebrate the people we love, or compare Valentines to oil change reminders. Nope, I’m not doing any of that not today. Why? Because it’s just another Tuesday and I’m a businesswoman.

Speaking of business, if you notice to your right I have re-categorized my 170 posts for your viewing pleasure. I’m also toying around with a new look for the site. If your a fan or a follow, I’d love your input on this because I’m doing it for you, not me. Do you like a layout like it is so you scroll for days reading one hilarious post after another? Or do you like a magazine layout seeing just a teaser of the most recent posts? Also, do you have a favorite post? I’ve always wondered this. Additionally, anyone connected with people in the publishing business? Whoops. Did I really just write that, shamelessly. Yes. Yes, I did.

Anyway, since today is delicate for some of us and from year to year out moods toward this holiday change I’m giving you a choice of the below posts for your reading pleasure.

Heart Warming

For The BFFs

Bitterness

A V-Day Tale

     Forever Yours,

                     TIB

P.S. Let me remind you that all the chocolate goes on super sale 2/15

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading V-Day at The Internet Bachelorette.

meta

